Facial surgery prices in Turkey, procedure by procedure
Fourteen procedures in one table: what the operation costs in Turkey, how many nights to plan and, where a published figure exists, what the same surgery costs at home.
Prices reviewed October 2026 · Exchange rates: Central Bank of Türkiye, 9 October 2026
Clinics seldom publish a price list, and a single quote tells you little about whether it is high or low. This page puts a typical range for each procedure side by side so you can see where a quote sits. It is the surgery price only. Flights, hotel, food and transfers come on top, and the pages below add them up for your departure city.
The Turkish figures are our own editorial estimate, set in October 2026, and not a quote. Treat each range as a starting point for questions, not a price you can expect to be offered.
| Procedure | Surgery in Turkey (EUR) | Nights to plan | UK private (NHS, GBP) | US average (ASPS, USD) | Calculator |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rhinoplasty (nose job) | €4,000–€6,500 | 8 | £4,000–£7,000 | $7,637 | Budget it |
| Revision rhinoplasty | €6,500–€9,000 | 8 | — | — | Budget it |
| Eyelid surgery, upper | €2,000 | 8 | £2,000–£6,000 | $3,359 | Budget it |
| Eyelid surgery, lower | €2,500 | 8 | £2,000–£6,000 | $3,876 | Budget it |
| Eyelid surgery, upper and lower | €4,000 | 8 | £2,000–£6,000 | $3,359 upper / $3,876 lower | Budget it |
| Facelift (including deep plane) | €7,000–€10,000 | 10 | up to £10,000 | $11,395 | Budget it |
| Neck lift | €3,000–€5,000 | 10 | up to £10,000 | $7,885 | Budget it |
| Brow lift | €2,000–€3,500 | 10 | — | $5,460 | Budget it |
| Forehead reduction (hairline lowering) | €3,000–€4,500 | 8 | — | — | Budget it |
| Chin implant | €2,500–€4,000 | 8 | — | $3,641 | Budget it |
| Genioplasty (sliding chin) | €5,000–€8,000 | 8 | — | — | Budget it |
| Jaw angle implant | €4,000–€6,000 | 8 | — | — | Budget it |
| Cheek (buccal fat) surgery | €2,000–€3,000 | 8 | — | — | Budget it |
| Lip lift | €2,500–€3,000 | 8 | — | — | Budget it |
A dash means no home price to compare. The NHS publishes private-sector guide prices for the nose, the eyelids and the facelift, and says nothing separate for the neck lift beyond the same face and neck figure. The US figures are averages for the surgeon’s fee only: the society says they leave out anaesthesia and facility costs, and does not state the year. A complete American bill would therefore be higher.
“Nights to plan” is the default the budget calculator starts from, not medical advice. Your surgeon decides when you can fly. The stay table shows what the sources say about stitches and flying.
More price tables
Total trip cost from your city
- Total trip cost from the UK
- Total trip cost from Germany
- Total trip cost from the USA
- Total trip cost from the UAE
- Total trip cost from Australia
Compare with prices at home
Stay length
By Turkish city
Method and sources
- Turkish surgery prices are an editorial estimate from October 2026: the surgeon’s fee for the operation only. They are not a quote from any clinic, and a written quote can differ.
- UK prices are the guide ranges the NHS cosmetic surgery pages publish for private surgery. Each page carries its own review date, shown in the table.
- US prices are averages published by the American Society of Plastic Surgeons. The society does not state the year and says they leave out anaesthesia and facility costs.
Everything is converted with one fixed table of rates, so the figures do not move from day to day. Totals are rounded to the nearest 10. This page is general planning information, not medical advice, and it does not recommend a clinic or a surgeon.